Contact

If you’d like to get in touch in regards to any of Gigpiglet’s services: Live Recording, Studio or Production and Tour Management, don’t hesitate to send us an email at: info@gigpiglet.com.au

or visit us at: facebook.com/gigpiglet

Alternatively, if you’d like to send us presents in the mail, you can do so at (as long as they are presents and not bills… dont send us bills):

GPHQ
PO box 62
Surry Hills
NSW 2010

ph: 02 9698 9292

The Team

Gareth
gareth@gigpiglet.com.au
Keith (events and vision)
keith@gigpiglet.com.au
 

Todd (studio manager)
todd@gigpiglet.com.au


Fox
(bookings)
fox@gigpiglet.com.au
 

Gary (audio)
gary@gigpiglet.com.au

Jacinta (accounts)
accounts@gigpiglet.com.au

 

Brad (promo/ publicity)
brad@gigpiglet.com.au

 

Kathryn (all round good person)
littlesis@gigpiglet.com.au

Send us mail